Contacts

Ljubljana City Theatre
Čopova 14, Ljubljana, Slovenia
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 22, 425 82 55, 251 70 64
fax: +386 1/ 251 70 44
e-mail: info@mgl.si

Barbara Hieng Samobor
General Manager and Artistic Director
phone: 01/ 425 71 48
e-mail: barbara.hieng-samobor@mgl.si

Petra Bizjak
Assistant General Manager
phone: +386 1/ 251 41 88
e-mail: petra.bizjak@mgl.si

Janez Koleša
Assistant General Manager - Technical
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 55
e-mail: janez.kolesa@mgl.si

Simona Belle 
Head of Public Relations and Marketing
phone: +386 1/ 425 50 00
e-mail: simona.belle@mgl.si

Branka Lepšina
Programme Coordinator and Planner
phone: +386 1/ 251 41 67, 425 82 22
e-mail: branka.lepsina@mgl.si

Katarina Koprivnikar
Marketing Coordinator
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 22
e-mail: marketing@mgl.si

Petra Setničar
Visit Coordinator
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 22
e-mail: petra.setnicar@mgl.si

Zdenka Močilnik
Box Office and Information
phone: +386 1/ 251 08 52
e-mail: blagajna@mgl.si

Alenka Klabus Vesel
Dramaturg and Archivist
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 22
e-mail: alenka.klabus@mgl.si

Eva Mahkovic
Dramaturg and Head of International Department
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 22
e-mail: eva.mahkovic@mgl.si

Petra Pogorevc
Dramaturg and Editor
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 22
e-mail: petra.pogorevc@mgl.si

Ira Ratej
Dramaturg and Head Of Education
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 22
e-mail: ira.ratej@mgl.si

Maja Cerar
Language Consultant
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 22
e-mail: maja.cerar@mgl.si

Martin Vrtačnik
Language Consultant
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 22
e-mail: martin.vrtacnik@mgl.si

Mojca Višner
Designer
phone: +386 1/425 82 22
e-mail: mojca.visner@mgl.si

Marjeta Rakita
Head Accountant
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 22
e-mail: marjeta.rakita@mgl.si

Helena Štrukelj
Secretary
phone: +386 1/ 425 71 48
e-mail: helena.strukelj@mgl.si

Nada Bjelica
Personnel Manager
phone: +386 1/ 425 71 48
e-mail: nada.bjelica@mgl.si

Matej Sinjur
Stage Foreman
phone: +386 1/ 425 82 22
e-mail: matej.sinjur@mgl.si